Fresh Outlook LLC
765-341-5126
freshoutlookllc@gmail.com

Interior Painting & Commercial Cleaning Services in Bloomington, Ellettsville, Bloomfield, and the surrounding Monroe County, Indiana area.

Testimonials

We know how important it is to trust the people you work with and that's why we pride ourselves in doing a great job on every project. By completing our projects on time, practicing great customer service, and understanding what our clients are looking for, we've been able to establish a great reputation.

Thanks for reading our reviews and we hope you will consider doing business with Fresh Outlook LLC.

Write A Review

If you'd like to leave a review for Fresh Outlook LLC, please visit our HomeAdvisor Page, Google Maps or Facebook Page.

Read Our Reviews

Shirley R. in Martinsville, Indiana
05/30/2019
  • Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Brittany went above and beyond our expectations. She was pleasant, knowledgeable and skilled. Totally satisfied with her work. Our house looks so good and I can't wait to get the decorating done. I'd use Brittany again most definitely.

Michael J in Nashville, Indiana
05/15/2019
  • Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Beautiful Outcome.
William B in Bedford, Indiana
04/13/2019
  • Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Brittany is great, very personable, and dilligent. She made every effort to do a great job! I was totally satisfied with her work!

Tammy B in Monrovia, Indiana
02/28/2019
  • Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces
Brittany was professional, pleasant and talented. Our house looks so good. She did not make any mess or spill paint. She also worked quickly and was very reasonable.

Harold L in Mooresville, Indiana
04/06/2019
  • Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Brittany was prepared with a good presentation and discussion (and reaffirmation during the project) in reference to the work to be done. I was impressed with her care to our home while painting. Her equipment and techniques were on target for an outstanding result. Brittany herself was bright, friendly and a pleasure to have in the house for a few days. Before leaving the area was spotless - much attention to the little things.

Eddie R
02/28/2019
  • Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces
You would be hiring person for the job, I had no problems at all. She went above and beyond.
Ashley
02/26/2019
  • Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces
She was phenomenal. She was very professional! Communicated very well. She was always on time and stayed late to do extra work. She is amazing. Very detail oriented. Cleaned up beautifully. I am in customer service and she exceeded our expectations!
Pat S
02/12/2019
  • Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

Her personality is sweet and her work is neat and clean and takes wonderful care of even her equipment and cant find anything wrong with her service.

Vicky S
01/21/2019
  • Project: Paint a Kitchen

Great Quality work. She was recommended to us. She got a lot done and I'm surprised that she got that much done in the amount of time that she did. We will be hiring her again.

Mark J. in Bloomington, IN
01/21/2019
  • Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Brittany was great to work with. She replied promptly to our request for an estimate and gave us a very fair and competitive rate. She was also very friendly and professional. She did a fantastic job painting our 18' high foyer in our home and finished the job in one day. We will definitely hire her again.

Cody B. in Bloomington, IN
01/17/2019
  • Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Brittany is a fantastic person she s very professional and friendly and puts out great quality work will use her again

Joy B.
01/15/2019
  • Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

She very personal, detail she top notch. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Lisa T. in Spencer, IN
01/14/2019
  • Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Brittany responded in less than 5 minutes when I posted the job, she came out that evening to look at everything so she could get an estimate worked up . She got the very reasonable estimate to us in less than an hour. That was 3 days ago. Today she completed the job,my bathroom looks wonderful !! She is very professional,polite , and knows what she is doing. One of the best home service contractors we've ever had. We will definitely hire her again for our next project !!

Richard W. in Bloomington, IN
12/06/2018
  • Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Brittany is very dependable and easy to work with and does a great job.

Michelle W. in Bloomington, IN
12/04/2018
  • Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Brittany went beyond what we expected. Her work was exceptional and she has a personality to match. She was very professional and worked so very hard. I would recommend her to anyone and my husband and I will definitely hire her again. Walking into my new kitchen is like a breath of fresh air.

Sharon S.
11/27/2018
  • Project: Paint Cabinets

She was awesome!

Jo H.
11/27/2018
  • Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

She did a great job and great attention to detail and very clean.

Linda L. in Nashville, IN
11/06/2018
  • Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Fresh Outlook did a great job, on time, patient, helpful and professional